Staff Directory
324 N. Harrison St. Stoughton, WI 53589

Staff Directory

Welcome to St. Ann School in Stoughton, Wisconsin.

With 13 instructional faculty and four educational assistants, St. Ann School currently provides an average student to teacher ratio of 16:1. All faculty members are certified by the State of Wisconsin and eight hold master’s degrees in education. Our teachers are members of the National Catholic Education Association. St. Ann School is fully accredited by the Wisconsin Religious and Independent School Association (WRISA).

Administration:  

Mrs. Kara Roisum, Principal
kara.roisum@stanns-school.org



Mrs. Diane Neumeyer, Administrative Assistant 
stanns@stanns-school.org

   
School Staff:    

Mrs. Abby Boehm, Kindergarten
abby.boehm@stanns-school.org


Mrs. Traci Brennan, 2nd grade
traci.brennan@stanns-school.org

traci.brennan@stanns-school.org
Mrs. Tiffany Bowdish, 1st grade
tiffany.bowdish@stanns-school.org


Miss Mary Kate Donovan, Grades K-5 Technology, Grades K-8 Spanish, Middle School
marykate.donovan@stanns-school.org

Mrs. Hayley Emerson, 7th Grade Homeroom, Middle School, Grades 6-8 Science
hayley.emerson@stanns-school.org


Mrs. Sarah Gates, 5th Grade, Math Course 1
sarah.gates@stanns-school.org


Mrs. Lisa Hill, Recess, Custodial
lisa.hill@stanns-school.org

Ms. Jennifer Jansen, 4k Education Assistant
jennifer.jansen@stanns-school.org


Mrs. Sue Jensen, Library, E.A.
sue.jensen@stanns-school.org

Mrs. Andrea Klein, Grades K-4 P.E., Elementary Educational Assistant
andrea.klein@stanns-school.org


Mr. Tom Lynch, 6th Grade Homeroom, Middle School, Grades 5-8 P.E.
tom.lynch@stanns-school.org

Mrs. Jessica Matz, 4K
jessica.matz@stanns-school.org

Ms. Linda Milam, Reading Specialist
stanns@stanns-school.org

 
Natalie Nemeckay, Music/Dance/Movement

 

Noah Neumeyer, Extended Care Assistant

 

Mrs. Lanette Nguyen, 5th Grade Math, Middle School Education Assistant
lanette.nguyen@stanns-school.org


Mr. Greg Pigarelli, Food Services Director
greg.pigarelli@stanns-school.org


Mrs. Rustie Prechel, 3rd Grade
rustie.prechel@stanns-school.org


Mrs. Diana Probst, 4th Grade E.A.
diana.probst@stanns-school.org

 

Mr. Gary Quam, Maintenance, Custodial
gary.quam@stanns-school.org


Mrs. Aimee Stano, 4th Grade
aimee.stano@stanns-school.org


Mrs. Trudy Stensaas, Extended Care Director, Food Services Assistant
trudy.stensaas@stanns-school.org


Mrs. Tonya Talbert, 8th Grade Homeroom, Middle School
tonya.talbert@stanns-school.org

   
Parish Staff:  

Rev. Randy Budnar, Pastor 
randy.budnar@stanns-school.org
Mrs. Judy Apel, 7-12 Religious Education Coordinator
judy.apel@stanns-school.org

Mrs. Tamarah Fleres, Parish Secretary
tamarah.fleres@stanns-school.org



Mrs. Shaun Kleitsch Parish Coordinator
shaun.kleitsch@stanns-school.org


Mrs. Tonya Kleven, K-5 Religious Education Coordinator
tonya.kleven@stanns-school.org

Mr. Adam Markert, Parish Accountant  
adam.markert@stanns-school.org


Mrs. Kathy Smiley, Liturgy and Music Director 
kathy.smiley@stanns-school.org


                                      

Our Address

324 N. Harrison St.
Stoughton, WI 53589

608-873-3343
stanns@stanns-school.org