About St. Ann School
Quick Links

Welcome to St. Ann School in Stoughton, Wisconsin.

With 13 instructional faculty and four educational assistants, St. Ann School currently provides an average student to teacher ratio of 16:1. All faculty members are certified by the State of Wisconsin and eight hold master’s degrees in education. Our teachers are members of the National Catholic Education Association. St. Ann School is fully accredited by the Wisconsin Religious and Independent School Association (WRISA).

Administration:  
Mrs. Kara Roisum, Principal kara.roisum@stanns-school.org
Mrs. Diane Neumeyer, Administrative Assistant  stanns@stanns-school.org
   
School Staff:    
Mrs. Laura Becker, School Counselor  
Mrs. Abby Boehm, 5th grade abby.boehm@stanns-school.org
Mrs. Traci Brennan, 2nd grade traci.brennan@stanns-school.org
Mr. Tim Bubon, Middle School Long-Term Sub  
Miss Mary Kate Donovan, Middle School, K-8th Grade Spanish, 1st-5th Grade Technology, Math marykate.donovan@stanns-school.org
Mrs. Jennifer Dorr, 1st grade jennifer.dorr@stanns-school.org
Mrs. Carol Fields, Kindergarten carol.fields@stanns-school.org
Mrs. Julie Grutzner, K-8th gr. – P.E., Middle School julie.grutzner@stanns-school.org
Mrs. Margaret Jamison, 1st – 8th gr. - Art margaret.jamison@stanns-school.org
Mrs. Susan Jensen, Educational Assistant sue.jensen@stanns-school.org
Mrs. Shaun Kleitsch, Algebra shaun.kleitsch@stanns-school.org
Mrs. Linda Milam, Reading Specialist  
Mrs. Rustie Prechel, 3rd gr. rustie.prechel@stanns-school.org
Mrs. Diana Probst, Recess Supervisor, Lunch Room Assistant  
Ms. Jeanne Ritchie, K-8th Grade Music, K-2nd PE jeanne.ritchie@stanns-school.org
Mrs. KeriAnn Rubin, Middle School keriAnn.rubin@stanns-school.org
Mrs. Aimee Stano, 4th Grade aimee.stano@stanns-school.org
Mrs. Tonya Talbert, Middle School tonya.talbert@stanns-school.org
Mrs. Heidi Tolmie - Educational Assistant heidi.tolmie@stanns-school.org
Miss Heather Urven, 4K heather.urven@stanns-school.org
Mrs. Caroline Van Herwynen, 4K Educational Assistant caroline.vanherwynen@stanns-school.org
Mrs. Karin Yelk, Educational Assistant karin.yelk@stanns-school.org
   
Support Staff:  
Noah Neumeyer, Extended Care Assistant  
Mr. Greg Pigarelli, Food Service Manager greg.pigarelli@stanns-school.org
Mrs. Trudy Stensaas, Extended Care Director & Food Service Assistant trudy.stensaas@stanns-school.org
Mr. Gary Quam, Maintenance gary.quam@stanns-school.org
   
Parish Staff:  
Rev. Randy Budnar, Pastor  randy.budnar@stanns-school.org
Mr. Joe Donlin, Parish Accountant   joe.donlin@stanns-school.org
Mrs. Tamarah Fleres, Parish Secretary tamarah.fleres@stanns-school.org
Mrs. Shaun Kleitsch Ministry Coordinator shaun.kleitsch@stanns-school.org
Mrs. Kathy Smiley, Liturgy and Music Director  kathy.smiley@stanns-school.org
Mrs. Cathie Truehl, 7-12 Religious Education Coordinator cathie.truehl@stanns-school.org
   

                                    
                                                        
                                                               
                                                
         
                                                
                                               
            


                                           
                         
                           


                                                  
                    


                                     
                                                
 

 

324 N. Harrison St., Stoughton, WI 53589 | 608-873-3343